Translations in the core fields of international cooperation.

Qualified language professionals who have pooled their respective talents and expertise together to produce first class translations.

French (Français)

Presentation.

  • Our core values
  • Our expertise
  • Our network
  • 1.
    Our Mission

    Respect
    the client, comply with the contract, meet the deadlines, adhere to the original text, take into account the context and the end reader. A prime service provided by experienced and dedicated professionals.

    2.
    Our Ambition

    To convey the essence of your message.
    Our job is to offer you our expertise, with dedication. If you want to stand out, we are just the team you need. We are creators of substance. We invite you to join us.

    3.
    Our Network

    Experienced translators who have worked their way through the translation industry
    and explored all its facets before coming back to their primary objective: a reliable service, honest professionals, translations which reflect your message and an impeccable finished product.

  • Reliability, Qualifications, Expertise

    A combination of around thirty years experience, expertise and talent in specialist fields at the service of a high-profile international clientele, together with leading-edge tools and technologies. We undertake to meet your requirements efficiently, comply with deadlines and deliver top quality translations.

    Talent, dedication, Experience

    Each member of the Network is an example of openness, curiosity and discretion. Our approach is centered on thoroughness and attention to detail. The right tools, developed by the best experts are your most reliable allies. By using the services of Le Mot & l’Esprit you can be sure that you have entrusted your project to expert and specialist translators.

    A quality service

    Le Mot & l’Esprit is a network of qualified professionals who have been working in the field of translation for over thirty years and who are committed to enabling you to communicate effectively and accurately. Translation, drafting and adapting top quality texts for the key communications of an international clientele.

  • Experts at your service

    Our network is primarily concerned with conveying the pungency of the message.

    Each one of us is an experienced, certified translator, specializing in a number of technical fields as well as being generalist, and expert in using research tools.

    We only work into our mother tongues, but, and this is particularly important, our knowledge of the source language is so extensive that the culture and nuances of the source text hold no secrets for us.

    Highly qualified professionals
    A network of expertise

    Our network consists of highly qualified, experienced professional translators, hand-picked, and familiar with the challenges of the demanding environments of our clients.

    We have all obtained accreditation after examination with a recognized professional association, some have obtained top security clearance for dealing with sensitive data.

Our Services.

Specialist fields

The members of our team work in a number of different fields, amongst which:

TECHNICAL: agri-business, food safety, health (Aids, TB, malaria), fossil and renewable energy, engineering, science, fisheries, forestry, climate-smart agriculture, demographics, statistics, economy, development, finance, labour law, rating agencies, credit risk, fragile situations, crisis, gender equality, civil society development, etc.

INSTITUTIONAL: banks and development agencies, international organizations, development finance institutions, European institutions, universities, international legal bodies.

In the following languages:
English; French; Portuguese; Spanish; Arabic; Russian; Chinese; Japanese…
Other combinations on request.

Translation

Our professionals will take on projects in various specialist fields, from legal and economic to renewable energies, management of natural resources, and Fragile States, amongst others such as development, rating agencies, infrastructures, food safety, issues of political, economic and social stability, project monitoring, etc.

Our Prices

For our services to international and high-profile organizations, our prices are those of the market, they vary according to the language combination, the format and the technical nature of the text, from €140 to €200 before tax per 1000 words of source text.

Our Portfolio.

ONU

UNICEF

African Development Bank

OCDE

ENM

IFPRI

Atlantic Port of Bordeaux

SFT Member

World Bank

Les Traductions du Développement.

Des professionnels qualifiés qui unissent leur talent et leur savoir-faire pour produire des traductions irréprochables.

Présentation.

  • Nos valeurs
  • Notre savoir-faire
  • Notre réseau
  • 1.
    Une Mission

    Le respect…
    Du contrat, du client, des délais, du texte d’origine, du contexte et du lecteur final. Un service irréprochable assuré par des professionnels chevronnés et passionnés.

    2.
    Une aspiration

    Rendre la saveur de votre message.
    C’est notre métier, notre passion, notre savoir-faire. Si vous souhaitez vous démarquer, nous sommes l’équipe qu’il vous faut. Nous sommes des créateurs de richesse – Venez vous enrichir avec nous.

    3.
    Un réseau

    De traducteurs avertis qui ont brûlé les pavés de l’industrie de la traduction et exploré toutes ses facettes avant de revenir à leur mission première: un service fiable, des professionnels intègres, des traductions qui reflètent votre message et un produit fini impeccable.

  • Fiabilité, qualifications, compétences

    Une combinaison de quelque trente années d’expérience, expertise, talent et spécialités au service d’une clientèle internationale et de prestige, alliée à des outils et des technologies de pointe. Notre engagement : répondre efficacement à vos besoins, dans le respect des délais négociés, et livrer des traductions de première qualité.

    Talent, passion, expérience

    Chaque membre de notre réseau est un exemple de curiosité, de discrétion et d’ouverture. Rigueur et sens du détail sont au cœur de notre approche. Les bons outils, mis au point par les meilleurs experts, sont vos alliés les plus sûrs. En faisant appel au réseau Le Mot & l’Esprit vous avez la garantie de confier votre projet à des experts et des spécialistes de la traduction.

    Service de qualité

    Le Mot & l’Esprit est un réseau de professionnels qualifiés de la traduction présents sur le marché depuis plus de trente ans et qui ont à coeur de vous permettre de communiquer de façon efficace et précise. Traduction, rédaction et adaptation de textes de première qualité pour les communications stratégiques d’une clientèle internationale.

  • Des experts à votre service...

    Notre réseau est avant tout soucieux de rendre la saveur du message.

    Chacun de nous est un traducteur expérimenté et agréé, spécialiste d’un certain nombre de domaines techniques et plus généraux, et expert dans l’utilisation des outils de recherche.

    Nous ne traduisons que dans notre langue maternelle ; mais, et cette nuance est particulièrement importante, nos connaissances de la langue de départ sont à ce point étendues que la culture et les nuances du texte d’origine n’ont pas de secret pour nous.

    Des professionnels hautement qualifiés
    Un réseau de compétences

    Notre réseau est composé de professionnels hautement qualifiés et expérimentés, triés sur le volet et rompus aux défis que présentent les contextes exigeants dans lesquels nos clients évoluent.

    Nous avons tous obtenu un agrément sur examen auprès d’une association professionnelle reconnue, certains encore ont obtenu une cote de sécurité pour le traitement de dossiers sensibles.

Nos Services.

Spécialités

Notre équipe oeuvre dans plusieurs répertoires, parmi lesquels :

TECHNIQUE: agro-industrie, sécurité alimentaire, santé (sida, TB, paludisme…), énergies fossiles et renouvelables, ingénierie, sciences, pêcheries, foresterie, agriculture-climat, démographie, statistiques, économie, finances, droit du travail, agences de notation, risque de crédit, fragilité, promotion de la société civile, économie informelle, développement…

INSTITUTIONNEL: banques et agences de développement, organisations internationales, institutions financières de développement, institutions européennes, universités, instances juridiques internationales…

Dans les langues suivantes: Anglais, Français, Espagnol, Portugais, Arabe, Chinois, Japonais, Russe…Autres langues, nous consulter.

Traduction

Nos professionnels se chargent de divers projets spécialisés allant du droit et de l’économie aux énergies renouvelables, en passant par la gestion des ressources naturelles et les Etats fragiles, entre autres domaines tels le développement, les agences de notation, les infrastructures, la sécurité alimentaire, les enjeux de la stabilité politique, économique, sociale, la gestion de projets…

Nos Tarifs

Toutes nos prestations destinées aux organisations internationales et de prestige sont tarifées au prix du marché et varient en fonction de la combinaison de langues, du format et de la technicité du texte, soit de 140 à 200 euros HT pour 1000 mots source.

Ils nous font confiance.

ONU

UNICEF

Banque Africaine de Développement

OCDE

ENM

IFPRI

Grand port maritime de Bordeaux